So sorry..

Appologies for not blogging lately, I’ve been too busy living….. Trust me that’s a good thing! I will return soon!

In the mean time if you wanna know what’s kept me busy, check out my other blog: http://snipitsofme.blogspot.com/2010/02/party-time.html

Here’s a hint:

This entry was posted in living.

2 comments on “So sorry..

  1. Sommer says:

    Hi KaulineSticky Shoe is a nick name of an old, run down dollar theater… and the name fits perfectly!LOVE the lady bug cake. Did you make it?Congrats on beating cancer.

  2. Kauline says:

    Hi Sommer, Nope I wish I could say I baked it, but I did not!And thanks, I haven't yet beat cancer but I am working fiercely at it!Thanks for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

