Makeover

Since I have made the blog public I decided to pretty it up a bit. Gone is the basic blog templace replaced with a simple one that is a bit more attractive. The look is not the main focus here but I did want to make it mine in a more visual way.

Hope you like it

This entry was posted in misc.

One comment on “Makeover

  1. Cal says:

    Hi Colleen,I came to check up on your blog after you posted about it on the Thryvors forum. I want to follow it but cannot find the button…

Leave a Reply

